NDA's Lead Crosses 100 Mark

NDA's Lead Crosses 100 Mark

NDA's lead has crossed 100 mark. While NDA is leading in 127 parliament constituencies, UPA is leading in 53 constituencies whereas others are leading in 22 Lok Sabha seats.

Congress president Rahul Gandhi is leading in Wayanad. Former Union Minister Shashi Tharoor is trailing in Thiruvananthapuram. In Tamil Nadu, DMK is clearly dominating over AIADMK. In Andhra Pradesh, it's a neck and neck between TDP and YSR Congress.

Maharashtra - NDA (3), UPA (1)

West Bengal - NDA (4), UPA (2), Others (3)

Bihar - NDA (1), UPA (2)

Gujarat - NDA (6), UPA (0)