To be CMs invites Naidu for swearing

To be CMs invites Naidu for swearing

Rajasthan and Madhya Pradesh Chief Minister-designates Ashok Gehlot and Kamal Nath respectively have invited Andhra Pradesh Chief Minister N Chandrababu Naidu for their swearing-in ceremonies.

Naidu has been invited for the swearing ceremony of Congress leader Kamal Nath who will be taking oath as chief minister of Madhya Pradesh on December 17th.

Congress party has invited many leaders from the political parties across the country which are and not part of the UPA alliance as well. This might send an indirect signal to the BJP led NDA government.

West Bengal CM Mamata Banerjee, BSP chief Mayawati, ex-UP CM Akhilesh Yadav are also in the guest list. The swearing ceremony will be held in the capital, Bhopal.

The AP CM is yet to confirm his presence but in all likely is expected to make to the event.

Political Stories

Movie News